member image

Falycia


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Hey. My name is Falycia. Im 17 and will be 18 on May 17. Well im a very cool person to get along with. I tend to be shy at first but once you get to know me. Im very outgoing fun to be around. I love all types of movies from horror to romance. Romance would probably be my favorite type of movies. I also love all types of music anything is good to me. r&b & pop might be my favorite though. I currently live in Florida, but i was born In Pennsylvania[wilkes barre]. Along with that i have lived in N.Y as well. I love to joke around and have fun. but when its time to be serious i am. I love to laugh and have fun! thats just a short description of me if you want to know anything else write me and we can talk =D

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Daytona Beach,Florida,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


My ideal partner that im looking for is someone who is honest,fun to be around, out going, not to serious, someone who doesnt lie or cheat. to put this in short words im looking for someone who is ready to settle and be with that one person for the rest of there lifes. Someone who is done playing games and is looking for a relationship.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA