member image

areyoutheone125


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a very outgoing person I say what is on my mind, and I dont hold back, I smile alot and giggle when I am happy. I love all types of music. My family means the most to me. I have no kids but one day would like some. I am a sucker for dates on the beach, or candle light evenings. They melt my heart =). I have been ran over alot by guys. But lately I have buckled down on myself. I have a wonderful person, and enjoy doing alot of things. Beach, sometimes fishing, and a whole lot of other things. I like fast cars, money, having a great time, partying, and being the outgoing type of chick i am. iM THE CHiCK EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW. i LOVE TO HAVE FUN NO MATTER WHAT i AM DOiNG. i LiKE THE OUTDOORS. i LOVE SHOOTiNG POOL DRiNKiNG SMOKiNG HAViNG A BLAST WiTHOUT ANY DRAMA AND DUMB STUFF HAPPENiNG. i AM REALLY CLOSE TO ALL THE FRiENDS AND FAMiLY i HAVE. i LOST MY DAD 5 YEARS AGO. AND iTS KiNDA A SORE SUBJECT FOR ME. i TRY AND ACT LiKE STUFF DONT BOTHER ME BUT iT REALLY DOES.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Cantonment,Florida,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Legal Services
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


My ideal partner is a man that takes me for me, that has a side to them that makes my heart melt. Thats kind and funny, enjoys to do things, besides sitting around doing nothing. But then sometimes likes to stay in on a rainy day and watch a movie and cuddle with me. But he has to have a personality and kinda outgoing. He has to know how to have funn. Haha
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA