member image

Sabbath


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I'm 47, bisexual, and I've been married three times (to men). I've recently begun to come out as bisexual to my friends and family, I've never had a serious dating relationship with a woman, or experience with women at all, but I do know I'm looking for one, not just because my relationships with men haven't worked but simply because I've not been attracted to men at all in a very long time. I'm definitely on the large side, and I need to lose quite a bit of weight, truthfully, I'm not even sure anyone would be attracted to me, but I'd like to try, I'd like to meet someone with the potential to form a long-term, committed relationship. I have two sons, 18 and 30, the youngest lives with me. I have one grandson, who will be 2 in March, and another on the way (to be born in February). Both of my sons are aware of my sexual orientation and support me. I have longish blonde hair, and brown eyes.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 60 years old 43 - 58 yrs old
Location Port Orange,Florida,United States
Relationship status Married
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Methodist
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I'm looking for an honest, loving woman to get to know and who wants to get to know me. Friendly, age isn't extremely important, but considering my age, I expect maybe someone in their mid thirties or above would be about the right age. I'm looking for a woman who is beautiful on the inside and doesn't mind putting up with someone who is inexperienced and who has some baggage that needs to be worked out.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA