member image

romanticheart


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Hi! I consider myself to be a fairly sweet and lovable gal. I am more of a one-on-one girl than a partier but I am fairly outgoing once I get to know a person. My patience level is fairly high, so I try to be open and kind to all people. My ideal day would be spent in nature either in the woods or on a beach. I enjoy hiking and boating. My ideal night would be spent camping or curled up in front of a good movie or a fireplace with my guy. As far as looks, I have shoulder-length dark blond hair and light brown eyes. I'm 5'10 and have a pretty nice build. My guy needs to be patient and caring. I want someone who I can be open and honest with and I will receive the same in response. I enjoy being able to talk all night if I can with a guy. I don't like those annoying little silences within a conversation. Creativity is a plus. Please be respectable, not enjoy being drunk, and most of all be romantic.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 49 years old 32 - 47 yrs old
Location West Palm Beach Farms,Florida,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Education / Academic Research
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


i'm a nice caring girl who is looking for a guy who will treat me like i should be and wants to have a family with me i want a relationship that will last i want to settle down. i'm into listening to music going for a walk and just relaxing
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA