member image


hello soulmate
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Sometimes it's nice to just relax and watch some TV. Figure skating used to be a hobby of mine, that I'm looking to "resurrect." It would be great to find someone willing to put on a pair of "blades" and hit the ice with! I've recently decided that I'd like to learn to inline skate. Can't be that different from figure skating, right? Summer is one of my favorite seasons - when it's not blistering hot, but my passion is wintertime! Mostly playing in the snow -which can be rare in OKC. So when it does snow - I'm smiling from ear to ear (okay, I get a little silly about it). I'm a "Harley girl" at heart. Been around them all my life - well, from Shovelheads to Evos,! I like to take walks in the park - whether that's for exercise, or just a gentle stroll with a friend. I'm a dog lover and a cat lover. I currently have one cute, but sometimes obnoxious Dachschund. However, my favorite breed is German Shepherds. (I had to put my dearest GSD friend down in October '06. God rest his soul - I miss you Troop.) If I had the chance, I'd be a horse lover, too. What beautiful creatures horses are! Not too crazy about bugs - unless they're ladybugs! I like to read, although I just haven't had too much time for "pure enjoyment" reading. I currently feel like I'm in "self-help" reading mode. There are quite a few books out there I'd like to read - I've just got to find the time. I'm a bit of a computer "geek" - no, scratch that - I mean computer "angel." Lol! I guess you could say that because of my job. But I'm not a die-hard guru. I enjoy helping people with problems (at work), but I don't do a lot on the computer at home. I like watching some sports on TV, but the few I've had the opportunity to actually see in person (football, baseball, hockey, basketball), I've enjoyed even more.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 45 years old 30 - 75 yrs old
Location Bonita Springs,Florida,United States
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian � Other
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

someone who is caring romantic and goodlooking.someone who will take care of me for who i am.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me