member image

colins_bekky


I AM KLOOKING FOR TRUE LOVE
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

My name is bekky.......i was born 29yrs back to an american father who impregenated my mum but left her to marry another lady.My mum is a black African and since my father left her we travelled back to here in Africa and started another new live.I graduated from a university and own a degree in Business Administration.I am 5.6ft tall i am light in colour i am 115bls in weight and i would say i got my colour from my dad,i am still single,never been married and have no kids .i live in a very remote area in the west coast of the country,i am the only child to my parents.I still consider myself fatherless but hopefully i can get to see him again someday.I am new to this online dating ,can be shy or sometimes might not know somethings expected of me to know,we dont have acess to internet browsing here in my village so i have to come to town which is about 10kms from where i live,so i am not the type who is always online.more over i am not employed at the moment,so most times i keep myself busy by doing some farm work with mum. got to know about internet stuff through the help of some missionary who came here to erect one internet cafe for us close to my village,so thats how i was privilegde to know about internet which i am still getting to know more about.I really want a very serious relationship here that could lead to marriage and i dont mind relocating with any one who wants me to be with him.Its mum only thats left for me ,so i do care about her alot whatever happens to her happens to me,though we are extremly poor but with the help of some little sales we get from our farm work we are able to keep our heads above water.I need a very honest and trustworthy man who can take me as i am without minding who i am or what i look like or my status,would love to have kids and build a great family.The only thing missing from my life is my best friend, my soul mate. I am the kind of woman that you can trust above all else. I am not a cheater or a liar. I enjoy cuddeling on the couch after a romantic dinner, the only lights are from the candles burning, watching a movie or just talking. I enjoy the walks in the rain or on the beach. Horseback riding in the mountains, or visiting the vineyards. Anything is special when you are with the right person. I am not into playing games or one night stands. If that is what you are looking for, then please spare my heart and look elsewhere.Love is not about finding the right person.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 75 yrs old
Location Arno,Florida,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian � Other
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I would like to meet someone down to earth, open-minded, friendly, has a sense of humor, and enjoys having a good time. Also someone who knows when to be serious and when to just let loose. Someone that is goal oriented, god-fearing, loves to be challenged here and there mentally and physically, someone who takes adversities and turns them into stepping stones to pave their way to success, someone who knows what their priorities are for themselves and others that depend on them, someone who loves sports, someone who absolutely LOVES MUSIC; because I love to sing. I want to be introduce to someone who can teach but also choose to learn, I want someone to respect me as well as them. I want someone to desire to take life as journey and know that overtime the perils of the bad and the slight touches of good things that happen through time only make you stronger and allows to perhaps then have the strength to deliver the guidance to someone new. Anyway hit me up don't be afraid. LET ME KNOW WHAT'S GOOD WITH U
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA